US Sales Rep Directory

RENTAL CUSTOMERS:
FIND A BARRETO SALES REPRESENTATIVE IN THE LIST BELOW:

 ALABAMA
Trinity Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Mark Larche
417-693-1196 [office]
mark@trinityreps.com [email]
 ALASKA

Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson
206-622-9043 [office]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

 ARIZONA
Direct Sales, LLC
Scott Schuller
602-930-8415 [cell]
480-699-9476 [fax]
sschuller@directsalesllc.com [email]
www.directsalesllc.com [web]

 ARKANSAS
Trinity Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Mark Larche
417-693-1196 [office]
mark@trinityreps.com [email]

CALIFORNIA – NORTHERN
Ebbert Pacific
Trevor Ebbert
925-932-7850 [office]
925-932-9717 [fax]
trevor@ebbertpacific.com [email]
Tim Hetrick tim@ebbertpacific.com [email]

CALIFORNIA – SOUTHERN
Real Deal Sales
Allen Buck
805-657-3092 [office]
abuck@virginiaabrasives.com [email]

COLORADO
Direct Sales, LLC
Paul Perez
303-981-9982 [cell]
503-925-0307 [fax]
pperez@directsalesllc.com [email]
www.directsalesllc.com [web]

CONNECTICUT
Viking Representatives
David Johnson
860-984-1039 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
djohnson@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

 DELAWARE
Viking Representatives
Dan DiDario
908-229-9006 [office]
ddidario@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

 FLORIDA
Lew Hudson Sales
Chuck Arnone
800-394-6443 [office]
chuckarnone@lewhudson.com [email]
David Kehaya davidkehaya@lewhudson.com [email]

GEORGIA
Ken Jones & Associates, Inc.
Ken Jones
678-296-0563 [office]
678-880-1929 [fax]
kjones7955@aol.com [email]

IDAHO
Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson
206-622-9043 [office]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

ILLINOIS
A & G Wholesale
Jim Latek
708-215-0024 [office]
jimlatek@gmail.com [email]

INDIANA
McClees Equipment Sales
Jerry McClees
317-840-8355 [cell]
765-794-4165 [fax]
jlmcclees@tds.net [email]

IOWA
Attema Sales
Doug Attema
952-913-2229 [office]
641-628-4983 [fax]
doug@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

KANSAS
Attema Sales
Josh Attema
816-446-9687 [office]
641-628-4983 [fax]
joshua@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

KENTUCKY
McClees Equipment Sales
Jerry McClees
317-840-8355 [cell]
765-794-4165 [fax]
jlmcclees@tds.net [email]

LOUISIANA – GULF
Trinity Equipment Solutions
Steve Haag
417.693-1196 [office]
steve@trinityreps.com [email]

LOUISIANA – NORTHERN
Trinity Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Mark Larche
417-693-1196 [office]
mark@trinityreps.com [email]

 MAINE
Viking Representatives
Daren Cowan
603-529-7589 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dcowan@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

MARYLAND
Viking Representatives
Lynn Maltinsky
757-871-1999 [office]
973-589-4509 [fax]
Lmaltinsky@vikingreps.com [email]

MASSACHUSETTS
Viking Representatives
Daren Cowan
603-529-7589 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dcowan@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

MICHIGAN
A & G Wholesale
Dennis Kelly
248-650-9288 [office]
agwrent@gmail.com [email]

MINNESOTA
Attema Sales
Brian Attema
952-412-8805 [office]
641-628-4983 [fax]
brian@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

MISSISSIPPI
Trinity Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Mark Larche
417-693-1196 [office]
mark@trinityreps.com [email]

MISSOURI
Attema Sales
Josh Attema
816-446-9687 [office]
641-628-4983 [fax]
joshua@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

MONTANA
Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson
206-622-9043 [office]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

NEBRASKA
Attema Sales
Doug Attema
952-913-2229 [office]
641-628-4983 [fax]
doug@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

NEVADA – NORTHERN
Ebbert Pacific
Trevor Ebbert
925-932-7850 [office]
925-932-9717 [fax]
trevor.ebbert@attglobal.net [email]

NEVADA – SOUTHERN 
Direct Sales, LLC
Scott Schuller
602-930-8415 [cell]
480-699-9476 [fax]
sschuller@directsalesllc.com [email]

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Viking Representatives
Daren Cowan
603-529-7589 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dcowan@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

NEW JERSEY
Viking Representatives
Joe Competello
973-466-3411 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
jcompetello@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]
Bruce Alderman 732-604-6467 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
balderman@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

NEW MEXICO
Direct Sales, LLC
Scott Schuller
602-930-8415 [cell]
480-699-9476 [fax]
sschuller@directsalesllc.com [email]
www.directsalesllc.com [web]

 NEW YORK – UPSTATE
Viking Representatives
Dan Shipos
607-592-3311 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dshipos@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]
 NEW YORK – LONG ISLAND/NEW YORK CITY
Viking Representatives
Larry Price
516-316-1145 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
lprice@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

NORTH CAROLINA
Lew Hudson Sales
Scott Pennell
800-394-6443 x.55 [office]
704-664-2858 [fax]
scottpennell@lewhudson.com [email]
www.lewhudson.com [web]

NORTH DAKOTA
Attema Sales
Brian Attema
952-412-8805 [office]
641-628-4983 [fax]
brian@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

OHIO
McClees Equipment Sales
Jerry McClees
317-840-8355 [cell]
765-794-4165 [fax]
jlmcclees@tds.net [email]
Jay Smith jsmithnovi@aol.com [email]

OKLAHOMA
Trinity Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Jeff Glenn
214-207-3113 [office]
972-792-8182 [fax]
jeff@trinityreps.com [email]

OREGON
Johnson Company
Keith or Darrell Johnson
206-622-9043 [office]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

PENNSYLVANIA
Viking Representatives
Dan DiDario
908-229-9006 [office]
ddidario@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]
RHODE ISLAND

Viking Representatives
David Johnson
860-984-1039 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
djohnson@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

SOUTH CAROLINA
Barreto Corporate Office
Sales Team
800-525-7348 [office]
541-963-6755 [fax]
info@barretomfg.com [email]
www.barretomfg.com [web]

SOUTH DAKOTA – WESTERN
Attema Sales
Doug Attema
952-913-2229 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
doug@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]
SOUTH DAKOTA – EASTERN
Attema Sales
Brian Attema
952-412-8805 [office]
641-628-4983 [fax]
brian@attemasales.com [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

TENNESSEE
Ken Jones & Associates, Inc.
Ken Jones
678-296-0563 [office]
678-880-1929 [fax]
kjones7955@aol.com [email]

TEXAS – HOUSTON/GULF
Trinity Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Lance Norton
832-649-1971 [cell]
972-791-8181 [corporate]
lance@trinityreps.com [email]
TEXAS – SOUTH CENTRAL/EAST
Trinity Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Chuck Frost
512-947-7856 [cell]
972-791-8181 [corporate]
972-359-9353 [fax]
chuck@trinityreps.com [email]
TEXAS – NORTH CENTRAL/WEST
Trinity Equipment Solutions, Inc.
Jeff Glenn
214-207-3113 [cell]
972-791-8181 [corporate]
972-792-8182 [fax]
jeff@trinityreps.com [email]

UTAH
Direct Sales, LLC
Paul Perez
303-981-9982 [office]
303-925-0307 [fax]
pperez@directsalesllc.com [email]
www.directsalesllc.com [web]

VERMONT
Viking Representatives
Daren Cowan
603-529-7589 [office]
800-526-2403 [corporate]
973-589-4509 [fax]
dcowan@satelitesales.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

VIRGINIA
Viking Representatives
Lynn Maltinsky
757-871-1999 [office]
973-589-4509 [fax]
Lmaltinsky@vikingreps.com [email]

 WASHINGTON
Johnson Co.
Keith or Darrell Johnson
206-622-9043 [office]
206-622-3023 [fax]
info@johnsonrep.com [email]

 WASHINGTON D.C.
Viking Representatives
Lynn Maltinsky
757-871-1999 [office]
973-589-4509 [fax]
Lmaltinsky@vikingreps.com [email]

 WEST VIRGINIA
Viking Representatives
Dan DiDario
908-229-9006 [office]
ddidario@vikingreps.com [email]
www.vikingreps.com [web]

 WISCONSIN
Attema Sales
Don Harrison
612-508-6107 [cell]
641-628-4983 [fax]
don@attemasales.com  [email]
www.attemasales.com [web]

 WYOMING
Direct Sales, LLC
Paul Perez
303-981-9982 [cell]
503-925-0307 [fax]
pperez@directsalesllc.com [email]
www.directsalesllc.com [web]